Hey guys!

I wrote a song, but I have no idea what to name it, so if anyone could help me out here, it would be greatly appreciated.  Every comma with a capitalized word after it shows where there’s a new line.  I would just press enter, but the spacing gets messed up and it ends up looking way too long.  Sorry for any inconvenience that this may cause.

[Intro]: Lost and alone, Inside this darkness, Running out of air, My heart can’t beat as strong.

[Chorus]: There you are, With open arms, Leading home, Away from harms, Never leaving your side, I’m standing strong. Without you, Nevermore, My heart’s pounding in the dark, Waiting here, Patiently, For your touch.

[Verse]: I still here you, Next to me, See your shadow, In the deep. Standing there, In the dark, Begging life.

[Chorus]

[Verse]: Rescue me, Crying please, As I’m falling to my knees. You’re the light, In the dark, That I see.

[Chorus]

[End]: There you are, With open arms. Without you, Nevermore. Waiting here, Patiently, For your love.

Thanks for reading! Remember, any ideas or recommendations for changing it a bit are appreciated!

