That is, if all of my teachers agree that it’s ok for me to have it. All I’m asking for is a bit of extra time on tests because it would greatly reduce my anxiety. Since I only really need it in two of my classes, I’m worried that my teachers won’t agree to let me get the extra time, so I’m really just hoping they will listen to me and realize that I need it. I also don’t know if the AP people will be okay with giving me extra time on my AP tests, but that matters less to me than the tests just in the classes. I’m not as worried about the AP tests because they don’t mean much for my grade. I highly doubt that I’ll be able to test out of chemistry or calculus in college, so I’m not to worried there. The actual tests in those classes on the other hand, those are hard and I can rarely actually finish one in the amount of time that we are given. 

Well, that’s all, I guess. Thanks for reading!

