Hey guys!

Today was my PRO day at Missouri S&T, so I now have my ID card and my entire schedule!  I’m really excited for this, but I’m also pretty nervous.  You know, it is a whole new school, and therefore, a whole new experience.  I managed to keep my schedule looking pretty nice.  I only have one class on Fridays and it’s at 8:00 AM, so I’ll be able to do pretty much whatever I want after it (granted, it’ll probably be a lot of homework).  I’ve got a total of 15 credit hours that will drop down to 14 after the lab safety stuff is taken care of, so that’s something to look forward to.  I’ve also made it so lunch will be at weird times on Tuesdays and Thursdays (I’ll end up being able to eat around 1:00 on Tuesdays and 10:00 on Thursdays).  This should be a whole lot of fun (no, that’s not sarcastic).  I really am excited; I already have a roommate and everything!

Well, I’m going to end this now.  Thanks for reading!

